International offices abroad
Κολέγιο CITY College
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece
You are here: Home /

International offices abroad

We maintain a number of representative offices operating in different countries across South East and Eastern Europe as well as a network of independent agents working with us. To find a representative who’s closer to you, please be advised by the list below.

 

Our Offices Abroad

BULGARIA

Ms Dessislava PenchevaMs Dessie Pencheva
Country Manager

Representative Office
Bulgaria, Sofia, 1404, 23 Tvardishki prohod street, Fl. 9, office 34
Tel: +359 2 961 62 63, +359 888/ 43 57 50
Fax: +359 2 961 63 63
email: dpencheva@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

For academic issues, you may contact:
Mr Tihomir TihomirovMr Tihomir Tihomirov
Programme Coordinator

Mobile: +359 884 59 29 04
email: ttihomirov@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

NORTH MACEDONIA

Ms Marija NikovskaMs Marija Nikovska
Country Manager

Representative Office
14 Skupi Str. (2nd floor), 1000 Skopje
Tel: +389 2 3064 533
email: marija.nikovska@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

 

 

ROMANIA - MOLDOVA

 

Ms Alina ToaderMs Alina Toader
Country Manager

Tel: 0040 722 610 561
email: alina.toader@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

 

SERBIA - MONTENEGRO - BiH

 

Mr Aleksandar CankovicMr Aleksandar Cankovic
Country Manager
MBA Course Administrator, MBA in Belgarde, Serbia

Tel: +381 11 715 6905
email: acankovic@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

 

UKRAINE - BELARUS

For the programmes delivered in Kyiv, Ukraine, contact:
Mr Vasyl BuzhakMr Vasyl Buzhak
Country Manager

Mobile: +38 063 184 46 92
email: buzhak@york.citycollege.eu

 

For the programmes offered in Thessaloniki, Greece, contact:
CITY College
Tel: 0030 2310 275575
email: acadreg@york.citycollege.eu

 

ARMENIA - GEORGIA

Ms Lilit ShahzadeyanMs Lilit Shahzadeyan
Country Manager

Mobile in Armenia: +374 93 909 349
Mobile in Georgia / Greece: +30 693 710 43 33
email: georgia@york.citycollege.eu
lshahzadeyan@york.citycollege.eu

 

Office address in Yerevan:
18 Tumanyan street, International Business Center (2nd floor, room 205),
Yerevan, Armenia, 0001


Ms Anna Ghukasyan
Yerevan Representative Office Director
email: aghukasyan@york.citycollege.eu
Tel: +374 93 909 349

Ms Olga Beruashvili
Tbilisi Representative Office Director
email: oberuashvili@york.citycollege.eu
Tel: +995 577 221 166


 

 

 

AZERBAIJAN

Ms Nigar Hajiyeva

Ms Nigar Hajiyeva
Country Manager

Almaz Park 2nd floor
14 Hasan Majidov str, 1141 Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 55 909 37 88
email: nhajiyeva@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

ALBANIA

Ms Mirela ArqimandritiMs Mirela Arqimandriti

Tel: +355 682059301
email: albania@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

 

Independent Representatives Working With Us


CYPRUS

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Dr Lefteris M. ColocassidesDr Lefteris M. Colocassides
Student Recruitment Agent

L.M.C. Educational Services
30A Ippokratous street,
Laiki Yeitonia, 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mobile: (+357) 97 61 75 35
email: lefterisc@cytanet.com.cy

 

 

BULGARIA

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Svilen Penchev
Independent Agent

Koshin Ltd.
Tel: +359896990832
email: koshinood@abv.bg

 

 

UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman,Bahrain, Qatar, Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Magdy Ibrahim
Country Representative

Office 106, Al-Nasr Plaza Building,
Al Nasr Club, Oud Metha, Dubai
P.O. Box: 125154 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +20 10 9790 2242 (Egypt), +971 55 6400089 (UAE)
email: magdy@smartsolutionsconsultant.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back
Accreditation and Recognition by:
Change your Cookies Preferences