Our staff - CITY College, University of York Europe Campus
Κολέγιο CITY College
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece

Business Administration and Economics Department staff

Management & Administration Staff

Name Position
Prof. Petros Kefalas Vice-President for Teaching & Learning
Ms Aggeliki Papakonstantinou Head of Department
Prof. Leslie Szamosi Executive MBA Director
Ms Violeta Sfouri Academic Director of Postgraduate Studies
Dr Afentoula Mavrodi Academic Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr Alexandros Kapoulas Director of Research
Prof. Sotirios Theofanis Programme Lead, MSc in Shipping, Port Management and Logistics
Dr Nikolaos Dimitriadis Programme Lead, MSc in Neuromarketing
Ms Eleni Malliadou Head Course Administrator Executive MBA
Mr Konstantinos Gourmos Assistant Course Administrator Executive MBA
Ms Sofia Koukouvani Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator
Ms Christina Michou Undergraduate Programme Coordinator
Mr Tihomir Tihomirov Programme Coordinator for academic programmes in Bulgaria


Teaching Staff

Name Position
Dr Diogenis Baboukardos Visiting Lecturer
Dr Sotirios Bellos Associate Professor
Ms Agnes Brunet Associate Professor
Prof. Dilay Celebi Gonidis Professor
Mr Alexandros Charalampidis Lecturer
Dr Ana Cruz Associate Professor
Mr Dimitris Dimitriadis Lecturer
Dr Nikolaos Dimitriadis Professor of Practice
Dr Kyriakos Emmanouilidis Lecturer
Mr Athanasios Fourtounas Assistant Professor
Dr Petros Golitsis Assistant Professor
Ms Lyudmila Hristova Lecturer
Dr Alexandros Kapoulas Associate Professor
Dr Elina Ketikidi Lecturer
Prof. Panayiotis Ketikidis Professor of Innovation
Dr Kiki Koutmeridou Lecturer
Mr Nikos Lambridis Lecturer
Mr Christos Liassides Associate Professor
Dr Ioannis Mallidis Lecturer
Dr Ourania Mangira Lecturer
Dr Aristides Matopoulos Visiting Lecturer
Dr Evi Mattheopoulou Assistant Professor
Dr Afentoula Mavrodi Assistant Professor
Prof. George Miaoulis Professor
Mr Christos Moridis Lecturer
Dr Konstantinos Moutsianas Lecturer
Dr Dimitrios V. Nikolaidis Associate Professor
Dr Lemonia Papadopoulou Lecturer
Ms Aggeliki Papakonstantinou Associate Professor
Dr Alexandra Prodromidou Assistant Professor - Dissertation and Ethics Coordinator
Prof. Alexandros Psychogios Visiting Lecturer
Ms Maria Reptsi Lecturer
Dr Andrew Salisbury Assistant Professor
Dr Giovanni Oscar Serafini Associate Professor
Ms Violeta Sfouri Associate Professor
Mr Konstantinos Skoutelis Lecturer
Dr Evaggelos Stoikos Lecturer
Prof. Leslie Szamosi Professor
Prof. Sotirios Theofanis Professor of Practice
Ms Pigi Vardicou Lecturer
Dr Efi Vasileiou Assistant Professor
Ms Faye Ververidou Lecturer


Research Staff

Name Position
Dr Sotirios Bellos  
Prof. Dilay Celebi Gonidis  
Dr Ana Cruz  
Dr Petros Golitsis  
Dr Alexandros Kapoulas Director of Research
Prof. Panayiotis Ketikidis  
Prof. George Miaoulis  
Dr Dimitrios V. Nikolaidis  
Dr Alexandra Prodromidou  
Dr Giovanni Oscar Serafini  
Dr Adrian Solomon  
Prof. Leslie Szamosi  
Prof. Sotirios Theofanis  
Dr Efi Vasileiou  


Accreditation and Recognition by:
Change your Cookies Preferences